now browsing by category


Seventyfour - Fort Romeau - Secrets & Lies (File, MP3)

Download Seventyfour - Fort Romeau - Secrets & Lies (File, MP3)
Label: Live At Robert Johnson - PLAYRJC 039 • Format: 3x, File MP3 320 kbps • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Deep House


Milt Jackson - Opus De Funk (Vinyl, LP), Cerebros Destruidos - Various - Espana Hits Vol.2 (CD), Hang On Sloopy - The McCoys - Hang On Sloopy / Fever (Vinyl), Part 1 - John Ciardi - What Is A Poem? - A Discussion Of How Poems Are Made (Vinyl, LP), Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana) - Santana - Amigos (Vinyl, LP, Album), NGC 41260, Only One World - Geff Harrison - Purple Magic (CDr, Album), Le Remorqueur / Requiem Gris, Look At Me (Im In Love), Tranquei a vida - Big Banda - Big Banda 78 (Vinyl, LP)

9 Comments to Seventyfour - Fort Romeau - Secrets & Lies (File, MP3)

  1. Gardalar says:
    Fort Romeau returns to the scene of Her Dream, Live at Robert Johnson, with a seductively blue and sexy trio of disco-house grooves. Facing The Sea starts it right like some minimal, shades-on Jan Hammer play, and Seventyfour takes the vibe downstairs to a narcotic, nautical slow house coda. Back to the ‘floor, Secrets & Lies builds the vibe back up again with perfectly timed and romantic.
  2. Kigami says:
    Jan 15,  · Secrets & Lies. Fort Romeau. Label: Live at Robert Johnson. Release date: January 15, Cat No: Playrjc MP3 0 + VAT AIFF 0 + VAT Ramona is proud to present Fort Romeau's second installment for her Live at Robert Johnson audio enterprise.
  3. Dounris says:
    Nov 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Secrets & Lies on Discogs. Label: Live At Robert Johnson - playrjc • Format: Vinyl 12 Fort Romeau - Secrets & Lies (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(76).
  4. Faeshicage says:
    Jan 15,  · Fort Romeau follow up releases for Ghostly with the tree track Secrets & Lies EP, premium tech-house work outs moving between ambient house jams and more big room DJ toolsUK-based producer Fort Romeau returns to esteemed German imprint Live At Robert Johnson with his second release for the label, following his well-received Her Dream EP debut.
  5. Aranos says:
    Review: You can always count on British producer Mike Green aka Fort Romeau to provide epic and majestic and dancefloor drama, material that's been been heard on Permanent Vacation, Running back and Correspondant in recent times. He returns to Live At Robert Johnson to follow up 's Secrets & Lies with two brand new tracks here. Featuring the mesmerising dancefloor drama of "Dweller On The.
  6. Mur says:
    Secrets & Lies It can be hard to predict what Fort Romeau will do next. While he s always excelled at making evocative, melancholic blends of vintage deep house, instrumental synth pop and glistening electronica, he s prone to frequent stylistic shifts, as his eccentric outings on Cin Cin and Running Back neatly demonstrated.
  7. Vudomuro says:
    Repress: Fort Romeau – Secrets & Lies by Live At Robert Johnson published on TZ Dear dancers, Ramona is proud to present Fort Romeau's second installment for her Live at Robert Johnson audio enterprise.
  8. Salrajas says:
    Jul 20,  · Secrets & Lies Licensed to YouTube by Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of Live at Robert Johnson); LatinAutor, SODRAC, Audiam (Publishing), LatinAutor - .
  9. Vijora says:
    Jan 18,  · Fort Romeau just kicked out this great 3-tracker EP with the lovely "Secrets & Lies" - such a cool & dreamy vibe! Enjoy & Buy!! Want this video .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress