now browsing by category


G.B.H. - No Need To Panic/Oh No Its G.B.H. Again/Wot A Bargin (CD, Album)

Download G.B.H. - No Need To Panic/Oh No Its G.B.H. Again/Wot A Bargin (CD, Album)
Label: Rough Justice - RR JUST7-2 • Format: CD Album, Compilation, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Pastime Paradise - Stevie Wonder - Songs In The Key Of Life (File, Album), Siciliana - Various - Spanish Guitar Magic (CD), The Garden - Guns N Roses - Use Your Illusion I (Cassette, Album), City Life - The Creation (2) - Power Surge (Vinyl, LP), Down By The Seaside - Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (Cassette, Album), Jellie Roll Beat (Vocal) - Royalty (4) - Jellie Roll Beat (Vinyl), Les Little - Les Vrais (Vinyl, LP, Album), She Digs My Love - Sir Douglas* - She Digs My Love / When I Sing The Blues (Vinyl), Marvin - J-Love Presents Wu-Tang Clan - Return Of The Swarm Part 2 (CDr), Xeque-Xeque - Gilberto Gil Umbelina - Vôa, Papagaio, Vôa! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Part 1 - John Ciardi - What Is A Poem? - A Discussion Of How Poems Are Made (Vinyl, LP), On With The Show, The Lost Chord

9 Comments to G.B.H. - No Need To Panic/Oh No Its G.B.H. Again/Wot A Bargin (CD, Album)

  1. Kik says:
    AHOY CD GBH* No Need To Panic ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY CD UK: Sell This Version: JUST 7: G.B.H. No Need To Panic ‎ (LP, Album, TP) Rough Justice: JUST 7: UK: Sell This Version: CDJUST7: G.B.H. No Need To Panic/Oh No It's G.B.H. Again/Wot A Bargin' /5(29).
  2. Fesho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Need To Panic/Oh No It's G.B.H. Again/Wot A Bargin' on Discogs/5(4).
  3. Kim says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about G.B.H. - No Need To Panic at Discogs. Complete your G.B.H. collection.4/5().
  4. Shashicage says:
    Bonus tracks from 14 to 17 are taken from "Oh No, It's G.B.H. Again!" EP. Bonus track numbering on disc is 13 to "Made in England" is written on the back cover/5(5).
  5. Dujin says:
    I imagine the band is stuck on permanent retro rotation, forever grinding out pre-"No Need to Panic" tunes for an aging audience of intolerant regressives, much the way 7 Seconds eschews the genius "New Wind" album in concert, save the couple atavistic hardcore tracks on there, in favor of the earlier and "purer" sound/5(6).
  6. Tujin says:
    Considered by many to be G.B.H.'s entry into thrash from the band's previous punk releases, No Need to Panic contains some of G.B.H.'s best music and some of its most peculiar. There's no shortage of punk fury and energy, certainly in tracks like "Makin' Whips" and "To Understand." There are also G.B.H.'s first attempts at guitar solos. But lyrically, the songs are a strange lot.
  7. Faushakar says:
    No Need To Panic is a hardcore punk music album recording by G.B.H. released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes G.B.H. No Need To Panic's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  8. Kazilabar says:
    The fourth G.B.H. studio album, first issued by Rough Justice in , finally gets a 'proper' CD release courtesy of Captain Oi! The rare "Wot a Bargain" EP has been added to give four bonus tracks and that, along with lyrics to every song and liner notes, makes this a welcome addition to our G.B.H. re-issue campaign/5(6).
  9. Mebei says:
    No Need to Panic!, an Album by G.B.H. Released in on Rough Justice (catalog no. JUST 7; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hardcore Punk, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress